Law Firm

Founded in January 2010, the Law firm’s objective is to offer its clients high quality services, based on a profound knowledge and a longstanding professional experience.

Directed by an independent and entrepreneurial spirit, the Law firm will privilege with its clients, competitors, the competent authorities, namely the tax authorities, relationships based on reciprocal respect and transparence.

The Law firm offers its services in French, English, German and Italian. The mastery of foreign languages and the constant strive for excellence through continuous formation and publications, in Switzerland and abroad, are characteristics of the Law firm.

In an international context, the Law firm has the privilege to be able to rely on a net of outstanding professional correspondents namely in Germany, the United Kingdom, France, Italy and the United States of America.

SGC Avocat
Etude Sibilla G. Cretti
22. Rue de l'Hôpital
Case Postale 271
CH-2002 Neuchâtel

Tel +41 32 725 12 07
Mob +41 79 895 69 88
Fax +41 32 725 86 91
sibilla.cretti@sgc-avocat.com

Etude

Créée en janvier 2010, l’Etude se fixe pour but d’offrir à ses clients des prestations de haute qualité, fondées sur le savoir et l’expérience de ses associés.

Intervenant dans un esprit entrepreneurial et indépendant, l’Etude privilégie avec les clients, les concurrents, les autorités, notamment les autorités fiscales, des relations fondées sur le respect réciproque et la transparence.

L’Etude offre ses services en français, anglais, allemand et italien. La maîtrise des langues et la constante recherche de l’excellence au travers de la formation continue et de publications, en Suisse et à l’étranger, caractérisent l’Etude, ses associés, collaborateurs et assistants/es.

Dans un cadre international, l’Etude a le privilège de pouvoir compter sur un réseau de correspondants hautement qualifiés à travers le monde, notamment, en Allemagne, Grande-Bretagne, France, Italie et aux Etats-Unis d’Amérique.

SGC Avocat
Etude Sibilla G. Cretti
22. Rue de l'Hôpital
Case Postale 271
CH-2002 Neuchâtel

Tel +41 32 725 12 07
Mob +41 79 895 69 88
Fax +41 32 725 86 91
sibilla.cretti@sgc-avocat.com